1966 Baltimore Orioles Championship Team Autographed Photo

All products come with a lifetime certificate of authenticity

(16 x 20) Limited Edition! Autographed photo by 19 members of the 1966 World Series Champion Baltimore Orioles. The Orioles swept the series in 4 games to capture the first championship in franchise history. Frank Robinson became the first non-pitcher from a World Series winning team to win the MVP. Jim Palmer, just shy of his 21st birthday became the youngest pitcher to throw a complete game shutout in the World Series. Autographed by Eddie Fisher, Frank Robinson, Brooks Robinson, Luis Aparicio, Paul Blair, Eddie Watt, Dick Hall, Hank Bauer (Manager of the Year), Vic Roznovsky, Jim Palmer, John Miller, Rocky Johnson, Larry Haney, Boog Powell, Russ Snyder, Andy Etchebarren, Tom Phoebus, Woodie Held and Wally Bunker.

Availability: In stock


To place a phone order, call us at 1-888-808-8861.

1966 Baltimore Orioles Championship Team Autographed Photo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views